Add your event to this site. Click here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Webinar: Should You Rent it? Flip it? or Run?

November 26, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Hi, I am Terry Records and I have been serving clients for over 30 years with over 3500 transactions; 350 renovations, nationally awarded and author of 2 upcoming books. “Should You Rent it? Flip it? Or Run?” and, “From 5k to 6.5 Million, You Can Too!”, my personal journey of how I built substantial real estate portfolio out of that tiny inheritance. (2019)

I met my husband, Jason, as a client who was looking to quit his day job. He had limited resources and challenged credit. Over the next 6 months, Jason was able to purchase 6 investment properties utilizing the strategies I taught him and happily quit his day job.

In the early 1990’s, I was a single mom of 2 small boys looking for a way to build a future for them while working full-time as a new real estate agent. Back, before many books were written or there were any TV shows about flipping property, I took a risk and bought a property with a small inheritance my grandfather left me. I didn’t have money to fix it up, carpentry skills or any extra personal time to fix it up myself. In fact, I never lifted a finger.

I did, though, have a hunch.

My forte is that I am a strategic thinker and visionary, though at the time I was so young that I didn’t even recognize that strength within myself. So, I laid out a plan and over the course of the next 12 years, I took that small inheritance to 100 units utilizing the strategies we are going to talk about in the webinar.

We hope you will join us when we share the 5 Strategies that will help you build your Real Estate portfolio!

Days and Times:

Oct 1st 2:00 pm Eastern
1:00 pm Central
12:00 pm Mountain
11:00 am Pacific

Register for the webinar at: http://terryandjason.pages.ontraport.net/rentfliprun-webinar

At the time of the webinar dial in directly at: https://zoom.us/j/250403362

Let’s discover your American Dream together!

Terry and Jason

Southwest Florida Logo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about SW Florida.

You have Successfully Subscribed!